REPROACHER Streaming New Track “Poisonous Miasmas”

Wyoming grimy hardcore outfit Reproacher have released a new track from their upcoming third full-length and follow-up to 2013’s Nothing to Save, Nature’s Bastard, which is due out sometime in 2016. Titled “Poisonous Miasmas”, the new misanthropic tune churns out dissonant, malformed hardcore that writhes and shifts into grumbling doom territory and back again. Check it out after the break along with the album’s artwork and track listing. The album’s lyrics can be found here.

Nature's Bastard cover art

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Celestial Blackout
  3. Poisonous Miasmas
  4. Garrote
  5. Sundown
  6. The Endless Tide
  7. Futility
  8. Cold Blue Clay
  9. Nature’s Bastard
  10. The Great Equalizer



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s