ROTTING CHRIST Announce New Album, Stream “Elthe Kyrie”

rottingchristritualsRotting Christ will release their new album, their thirteenth overall, titled Ritual in February, and that’s exciting enough. The artwork for the record also looks very promising (see above). If that’s not enough, Rotting Christ have released a new track called “Elthe Kyrie” which you can hear below. Check it. Rad.    

01 – “In Nomine Dei Nostri”
02 – “Ze Nigmar”
03 – “Elthe Kyrie”
04 – “Apage Satana”
05 – “Les Litanies De Satan (Fleurs du mal)”
06 – “For A Voice Like Thunder”
07 – “Komx Om Pax”
08 – “Devadevam”
09 – “Thou Thanatou”
10 – “The Four Horsemen”


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s