NOTHING Announce New Album “Tired Of Tomorrow”

Philadelphia’s Nothing have announced the release of their sophomore full-length record and highly anticipated follow-up to 2014’s Guilty of Everything. The new record, which was recorded with Will Yip (Touche Amore, etc), will be titled Tired of Tomorrow and will be released through Relapse Records in spring 2016. The album’s official trailer can be viewed after the break.

More details surrounding the release will be unveiled in the coming months.

The band’s cover of New Order’s “Leave Me Alone” can also be found after the break.



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s