FALL Announce New Album “The Insatiable Weakness”, Stream New Tracks

Texas progressive death metal outfit Fall have announced the release of their debut full-length record. The new record will be titled The Insatiable Weakness and will be released on January 22 through the band themselves. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Robert Beltran at Precision Studios and will feature session drumming from Soilwork’s Dirk Verbeuren. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break along with a stream of two new tracks, “Harvester” and “Soul Ignition”.

Track Listing:
1. From Ashes
2. Not of the Sky
3. Ever Hollow
4. Harvester
5. Cinis
6. Desolation
7. Soul Ignition
8. …to dust
9. Empty
10. Gods of Ruin
11. You were but a Shade

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s