SEPTAGON Streaming New Track “Unwanted Company”

German thrash/speed metal outfit Septagon have released a new track from their upcoming album, Deadhead Syndicate. The new track is titled “Unwanted Company” and it unleashes blistering, high octane technical thrash rife with old-school grooves and nuances. Check out the tune after the break along with the album’s artwork and track listing.

Deadhead Syndicate will be released on February 5 (Europe) and February 12 (World) via Cruz Del Sur Music.

Track Listing:
1. Ignite the Apocalypse
2. Revolt Against the Revolution
3. Exit…Gunfire
4. Ripper
5. Septagon Conspiracy
6. Henchman of Darkness
7. Deadhead Syndicate
8. Unwanted Company
9. Secret Silver Panorama Machine

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s