SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP Announce New Album “Ezekiel’s Hags”, Stream New Track

SSOSPRO-9_web [photo by Forrest Locke] [Photo by Forrest Locke]

Southern California’s Seven Sisters of Sleep have announced the release of their third full-length album and follow-up to 2013’s Opium Morals. The new record will bear the title Ezekiel’s Hags and will be released on February 5 via Relapse Records. Recorded with engineer Paul Miner (Terror, Phobia, etc), the new effort will feature 11 new tracks spanning 50 minutes in length. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

CVLT Nation premiered the first single from the upcoming album, “War Master”. That track can also be found after the break.


Track Listing:
1. Jones
2. Denounce
3. Gutter
4. Plateau
5. Brother’s River
6. Prey
7. Third Season
8. Sacred Prostitute
9. Ud-Nun
10. War Master
11. Bastard Son



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s