BLACK TUSK Announce New Album “Pillars Of Ash”, Stream New Song

Savannah, Georgia’s Black Tusk have announced the release of their fifth full-length album. The new record is titled Pillars of Ash and will be released on January 29, 2016 via Relapse Records. The recordings are the last to feature late founding bassist Jonathan Athon, who died after a motorcycle accident on November 9, 2014. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break, and a stream of its opening track, “God’s on Vacation”, can be streamed at NPR.

Track Listing:
1.  God’s On Vacation
2.  Desolation of Endless Times
3.  Bleed on Your Knees
4.  Born of Strife
5.  Damned in the Ground
6.  Beyond the Divide
7.  Black Tide
8.  Still Not Well
9.  Walk Among the Sky
10.  Punk Out
11.  Leveling

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s