SPINEBREAKER To Release “Ice Graves” In 2016

San Jose’s OSDM horde Spinebreaker will let loose their debut album Ice Graves in the new year. This band is already beginning to make waves with the rumors about their massive sound alone. We can expect to start hearing tracks from the album in the coming weeks and the album will drop via Creator-Destructor in mid-January. Check out the album’s track list below and the rad album art up top. Cannot wait.    

1. Enter The Storm…
2. …Into The Ice Grave
3. Internal Bleeding
4. Fractured Existence
5. Severed Denial
6. River Of Pain
7. Slithering Tyrant
8. Withering In The Blizzard
9. Flesh Wound
10. Entrenched
11. Divine Mortal Being
12. Merciless Victory


One comment on “SPINEBREAKER To Release “Ice Graves” In 2016

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s