OBSCURA Detail New Album “Akróasis”

obscuraarkoWoah. Has it really been five years since Obscura released an album? That’s madness. Well, it is well past time for some new techdeath from one of my favorite in the genre. The band has announced its plans to release Akróasis in February and this news made my head explode. You can check out the details for Obscura‘s triumphant return below and check out a teaser while you’re down there. SO SICK.    

01 – “Sermon Of The Seven Suns”
02 – “The Monist”
03 – “Akróasis”
04 – “Ten Sepiroth”
05 – “Ode To The Sun”
06 – “Fractal Dimension”
07 – “Perpetual Infinity”
08 – “Weltseele”
09 – “Melos” (deluxe vinyl bonus track)
10 – “The Origin Of Primal Expression” (CD bonus track)


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s