TOOTHGRINDER Stream New Track “The House That Fear Built”

Toothgrinder today announced their new album Nocturnal Masquerade, which will see release in January. Along with that announcement came a new track titled “The House (That Fear Built)”. This track is phenomenal and I can’t wait to hear the album. Check out a stream of “The House (That Feat Built)” over on MetalSucks because WordPress won’t embed Vevo videos. Lame.    

01 – “The House (That Fear Built)”
02 – “Lace & Anchor”
03 – “Coueur d’Alene”
04 – “I Lie In Rain”
05 – “Blue”
06 – “The Hour Angle”
07 – “Dance Of Damsels”
08 – “Diamonds For Gold”
09 – “Nocturnal Masquerade”
10 – “Dejection/Despondency”
11 – “Schizophrenic Jubilee”
12 – “Waltz Of Madmen”


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s