TURBID NORTH Stream New Track “Eyes Alive”

Deathgroovers Turbid North will release their new album Eyes Alive in November, but the band aren’t gonna let you just sit on that information. No, sir. They have let loose some information about the album. You can check out the track listing for Eyes Alive after the jump and you can also stream the albums title track! This track is super fucking rad and you’ll dig it. Check it.    

1. Eyes Alive
2. The Pyramid Drones
3. Destroyer of Worlds
4. Red Giant
5. The Burning Sky
6. Black Sun Rising
7. Bring Home the Motherlode
8. The Great Dying
9. Eternal Sleep


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s