THE HELL Announce New Album “Brutopia”, Stream New Track

UK bandanna-clad moshers The Hell have announced the release of their sophomore full-length and follow-up to last year’s Groovehammer.  The new record will be titled Brutopia (artwork above) and will be released through Prosthetic Records on October 30. Brutopia was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by NAIL$ (vocals) & BLACK MI$T (guitar/vocals) at Titan Studios in Watford, UK earlier this year. The album’s track listing and a stream of the new track “Sick” can be found after the break.

Track Listing:

  1. One More Time
  2. I’ve Got Loads Of Money
  3. Sick
  4. The Fever
  5. Shite Club
  6. Gather Round
  7. Brutopia
  8. DH1 Classic Albums
  9. Painiac
  10. We’re All The Same
  11. Just Curious
  12. Fuck You All
  13. Don’t Be A Dick
  14. Mandatory Voicemail Sick (Plus Top Secret Track)


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s