KEN MODE Release “These Tight Jeans” Music Video

kenmdeNow, I’ve seen fighting in music videos before, but I don’t think I’ve ever seen the front man of a band take actual punches in a video. Not a music video anyway. In KEN Mode‘s latest video, for their song “These Tight Jeans”, Jesse Matthewson takes on another fighter and engages in actual Muay Thai. The video is really rad and it seriously makes me want to watch Warrior. Watch the video below and tell me you don’t want some Tom Hardy all over your screen.   

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

