THE BODY & KRIEG To Release Self-Titled Collaborative LP

the body & krieg cover_web

Portland nihilists The Body have announced yet another collaborative full-length album, this time with black metallers Krieg. The new self-titled record will see a release through At a Loss Recordings on November 13. The album’s artwork can be seen above and the track listing can be seen below.

Both The Body and Krieg will be touring throughout the remainder of 2015 and well into 2016. A collaborative tour is also in the works.

Track Listing:
1. Bottom Of The Bottle, Bottom Of The River
2. Carved Out And Caved In
3. Fracture
4. Celebrate Your Shame
5. Never Worth Your Name
6. Gallows
7. A Failure Worth Killing Yourself
8. The Final Nail


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s