BIRDS IN ROW Announce New Album “Personal War” Release Music Video For “Weary”

brids in rowBirds In Row are one of France’s premiere hardcore acts. They absolutely crush and they have announced the release of their new album Personal War, which will see release around Halloween. They have released the albums details and, to make it even better, have unleashed a music video for their new song “Weary.” Sit back, relax and take in the awesomeness. Check out the track list and video after the jump.     

1. Intro
2. Torches
3. O’Dear
4. Weary
5. Worried
6. Snakes
7. Marathon


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s