MIRROR (REPULSION, etc) Announce New Self-Titled Album, Stream New Track


Occult heavy metal outfit Mirror (Repulsion, Satan’s Wrath) have announced the release of their debut full-length album. The simply self-titled effort will be released on November 13 via Metal Blade Records. Produced by drummer Jaime Gomez Arellano, Mirror features nine new tracks that take pages from classic heavy metal acts like Deep Purple and UFO. The album’s artwork, track listing and a stream of new track “Heavy King” can be found after the break.

Pre-order the album here.

Mirror - Mirror

Track Listing:
1. Mirror
2. Curse Of The Gypsy
3. Year Of The Red Moon
4. Heavy King
5. Madness And Magik
6. Galleon
7. Cloak Of A Thousand Secrets
8. Orion’s Sword
9. Elysian



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s