AUSTRALASIA To Release New Album “Notturno”

Australasia – brainchild of Italian multi-instrumentalist Gian Spalluto – has announced the release of its second full-length record and follow-up to 2013’s Vertebra. The new record will be titled Notturno and will be released on September 18 via Apocalyptic Witchcraft. The new record blends post-rock with black metal elements, shoegaze and vintage electronica patterns for a deep journey into the darker side of nature. The album’s cover art and track listing can be found after the break along with the official album teaser and a stream of previous record, Vertebra.

Pre-order Notturno here.

Image of Australasia - Notturno - Digipak CD

Track Listing:

  1. Nebula
  2. Eden
  3. Kern
  4. Creature
  5. Invisible
  6. Haxo
  7. Amnesia
  8. Lumen
  9. Notturno



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s