WIZARD EYE To Release New Album In October


Philadelphia psychedelic rock trio Wizard Eye have announced the release of the full-length follow-up to their 2010 album, Orbital Rites. The new, simply self-titled record will see a release on October 10 via Black Monk Records. Recorded in three days at Haddon Heights, New Jersey’s Gradwell House Studios Steve Poponi, Wizard Eye will feature nine new tracks that channel the likes of ’70’s rock acts like Black Sabbath and Blue Cheer, while simultaneously adding their own flair. The album’s artwork and track listing can be viewed after the break.


Track Listing:

  1. Eye Of The Deep
  2. Flying Falling
  3. Phase Return
  4. Graybeard
  5. Drowning Daydream
  6. My Riposte Is Like Lightning
  7. Nullarbor
  8. Thunderbird Divine
  9. Stoneburner

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s