EXALT To Re-release Sophomore Album “Pale Light” In The US

Canadian hardcore heavyweights Exalt have partnered with Good Fight Music and New Damage Records to give their sophomore full-length, Pale Light, its first official US release. The labels plan to release the album later this year. In the meantime, the band have premiered the official video for their track, “Deafen”, over at Metal Injection. Be sure to check it out after the break.

The band’s upcoming tour with Reflections starts this Friday, September 4. Those dates can be found below.

4 – Gatineau, QC @ Heart Fest
5 – Detroit, MI @ Hatchy’s Bar
7 – Rochester, NY @ California Brew Haus
8 – Erie, PA @ Basement Transmissions
9 – Amityville, NY @ Amityville Music Hall
10 – Richmond, VA @ Canal Club
12 – Lake Worth, FL @ Propaganda
13 – Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
14 – Tampa, FL @ Epic Problem
17 – Houston, TX @ Walters
18 – Austin, TX @ Dirty Dog Bar
19 – Dallas, TX @ Curtain Club
21 – Tulsa, OK @ The Vanguard
22 – St Louis, MO @ Fubar
23 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Metal Grill
24 – St Paul, MN @ Amsterdam Bar


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s