ALL HELL Streaming New Track “Venomous”

North Carolinian blackened thrash outfit All Hell have released a new track from their upcoming album, The Red Sect. Titled “Venomous”, the new jam unleashes an onslaught of eviscerating thrash, forged in the fire’s of Hell, that is propelled by some raspy, acidic vocals. Check it out for yourself after the break.

The Red Sect will be released on October 16 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The album’s artwork and track listing can be viewed below.


Track Listing:
1. Crossroads
2. Mass Possession
3. Venomous
4. Blood for the Baron
5. Graveyard Dust
6. In My Command
7. Blackshape
8. The Unseen
9. Funeral Feast
10. The Red Sect

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s