WHITE WIDOWS PACT Announce New Album “True Will”, Stream New Track

[Photo by Gianna Leo Falcon]

Brooklyn heavy hitters White Widows Pact (Primitive Weapons, etc) have announced the release of their debut full-length record. The new album will be titled True Will and will see a release through New Damage Records on October 6. The album was recorded and mixed at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, New Hampshire with Dean Baltulonis (Sick of It All, Modern Life Is War) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, High on Fire). The 10-track effort will follow their self-titled EP and will feature guest spots from Aaron Heinold of Hivesmasher, Sara Taylor of Youth Code, Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats and Leech of Theologian. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break along with the band’s upcoming tour dates and a stream of the new track “The Watch” (via Noisey).

Track Listing:

  1. Landlord
  2. Thirteen Years of War
  3. Hangman
  4. This Thing of Ours
  5. Interlude
  6. No Exit
  7. Blood and Smoke
  8. Undertaker
  9. Cruel and Unusual
  10. The Watch

Aug 16 – Pittsburgh, PA @ The Shop
Aug 17 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Aug 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Acheron
Aug 19 – Boston, MA @ Great Scott
Aug 20 – Albany, NY @ Fuzebox
Aug 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s