TYRANNY Announce New Album “Aeons In Tectonic Interment”

tyrannyIt has been 10 years since the last Tyranny album Tides Of Awakening was released. Well, after all that time, it appears the band is back and ready to crush skulls. This Finnish doom horde is back with a vengeance. The band has unveiled the artwork for Aeons In Tectonic Interment as well as the track listing and a little teaser. Check it all out below!     

1. Sunless Deluge
2. A Voice Given Unto Ruin
3. Preparation Of A Vessel
4. The Stygian Enclave
5. Bells Of The Black Basilica


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s