NIGHTFELL Announce New Album “Darkness Evermore”


Portland blackened doom/sludge outfit Nightfell (His Hero Is Gone, TragedyMournful Congregation, etc) have announced the release of their sophomore full-length album and follow-up to last year’s The Living Ever Mourn. The album will be titled Darkness Evermore and was recorded and mixed at Red Lantern Studios by Evan “Maus” Mersky and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, as with their debut. The album will see a release through 20 Buck Spin on September 11 on digital and CD platforms, with a vinyl edition to be released on October 23. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

nightfell-darkness evermore

Track Listing:

  1. At Last
  2. Ritual
  3. Cleansing
  4. Rebirth
  5. Eulogy
  6. Collapse

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s