WILD THRONE Release “Harvest Of Darkness” Video, Unveil New Album Details

Bellingham, Washington erratic rock trio Wild Throne have released the official video for their new track “Harvest of Darkness” over at Noisey. The driving, angular rock anthem will appear on the group’s debut full-length of the same name, which is due out on October 2nd. Produced by Ross Robinson (At the Drive-In, The Blood Brothers, etc), Harvest of Darkness will feature 11 tracks of genre-bending rock and will also collect the tracks from the group’s previously-released Blood Maker EP. Check out the video after the break along with the album’s artwork, track listing and the band’s forthcoming tour dates with Mutoid Man.


Track Listing:
1. Harvest Of Darkness
2. Shadow Deserts
3. Fear Yourself
4. Lone Lust
5. Death Of A Star
6. Blood Maker
7. I Of The Prism
8. War Is A Romance
9. Born To Die
10. The Wrecking Ball Unchained
11. Trans

8/19 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge
8/20 Salt Lake City, UT Liquis Joes
8/22 Seattle, WA Barboza
8/23 Vancouver, BC Venue
8/24 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater Lounge
8/26 San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
8/27 Los Angeles, CA Echo
8/28 Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge
8/29 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s