UNBREAKABLE HATRED To Release “Ruins” Next Month, Streaming Title Track

Quebec City-based death metal trio Unbreakable Trio will release their forthcoming full-length, Ruins, on August 21 via Unique Leader Records. Recorded by Chris Donaldson at The Grid Studios (Neuraxis, Cryptopsy, etc), Ruins will feature eight new crushing and complex death metal anthems. Pre-orders for the record can be found here. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

Additionally, No Clean Singing are currently streaming the album’s blistering title track, which can also be streamed after the break.

Track Listing:
1. Addiction
2. Dysfunctional System
3. Natural Disaster
4. Ruins
5. Unpredictable Brutality
6. The Beginning Of The End
7. Luxurious Sickness
8. Primitive Thoughts


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s