PIGS Announce New Album “Wronger”, Stream New Track

New York noise rock trio Pigs (Unsane, etc) have announced the release of their sophomore full-length album and follow-up to 2012’s You Ruin Everything. The new record will be titled Wronger and will see a release through Solar Flare Records on October 2. Pre-orders can be found here. Produced by the band and Andrew Schneider and mastered by Carl Saff, Wronger will feature 11 new tracks including “The Life in Pink”, which can be streamed Noisey or after the break. Ex-Made Out of Babies vocalist and Spylacopa contributor Julie Christmas also makes a guest appearance on the track “Bug Boy”. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

Track Listing:

1. A Great Blight
2. The Life In Pink
3. Bet It All On Black
4. Amateur Hour In Dick City
5. Mope
6. Wrap It Up
7. Mouth Dump
8. Make Sure To Forget
9. Bug Boy
10. Wronger
11. Donnybrook


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s