DEFEATER Release “Spared In Hell” Music Video

deafeaterDefeater have announced that they will release their new album Abandoned in August and the band is ready to kick it into gear. Today we got the details about the new record as well as taste of new music. Defeater have released a music video for their new track “Spared In Hell,” which I really, really dig. Check out the video and track list below.    

01 – “Contrition”
02 – “Unanswered”
03 – “December 1943”
04 – “Spared In Hell”
05 – “Divination”
06 – “Borrowed & Blue”
07 – “Penance”
08 – “Remorse”
09 – “Pillar Of Salt”
10 – “Atonement”
11 – “Vice & Regret”

Abandoned will be released on August 28th via Epitaph.


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s