ENABLER Announce New Album “Fail To Feel Safe” For August Release

Ooooooh hell yeah. I have been needing more Enabler in my life. We should all have more Enabler in our lives. Whether is be a new EP or a full-length, I am always excited when this kind of news emerges. Well, Fail To Feel Safe is the name of the upcoming Enabler LP and it is going to be a doozy. You can check out the artwork up top and the track listing and release date after the jump. Excitebike!     

Fail To Feel Safe will be released on August 7th. The track list is as follows.

01. “Suffer To Survive”
02. “Fail To Feel Safe”
03. “By Demons Denied”
04. “Euphoric Revenge”
05. “Isolation Sickness”
06. “Sinister Drifter”
07. “Sail The Sea Of Fire”
08. “Haunted”
09. “Drownage”
10. “Demolition Praise”
11. “Malady”
12. “La Furia”
13. “Sabotage Within”


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s