DIABOLICUM Streaming New Track “Silent Spring”

Swedish industrial black metallers Diabolicum have premiered a new track from their forthcoming full-length, Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows), over at Decibel. The song is the raw, noisy and bleak “Silent Spring”, which spews out malevolent riff after malevolent riff as it slowly builds into a haunting and depressive climax. The band provided a single statement regarding the new tune:

The world has not gotten worse, just more disgusting.

Stream the track at this location.

Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss Of The Shadows) will be released on July 7 via Code666.


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s