PENTAGRAM Announce New Album “Curious Volume”

Virginian heavy metal pioneers Pentagram have announced the release of their eighth studio album and follow-up to 2011’s Last Rites. The new record will be titled Curious Volume and will see a release through Peaceville Records on August 28. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break along with a stream of Last Rites.

Track Listing:

  1. Lay Down And Die
  2. The Tempter Push
  3. Dead Bury Dead
  4. Earth Flight
  5. Walk Alone
  6. Curious Volume
  7. Misunderstood
  8. Close The Casket
  9. Sufferin’
  10. Devil’s Playground
  11. Because I Made It



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s