PISSGRAVE Streaming New Track “Impaled Vibration”

Philadelphia-based death metal outfit Pissgrave have premiered a new track from their forthcoming debut full-length, Suicide Euphoria, over at Noisey. The new track is titled “Impaled Vibration” and it is completely deranged and vile. The band conjure up terrifying, dissonant, blood-soaked riff after riff and features some of the more disgusting and sinister vocals that will grace your ears. Check out the track for yourself after the break.

Suicide Euphoria will be released on August 4 via Profound Lore.



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s