HELLBASTARD Announce New Album “Feral”, Stream New Track

[Photo by Damian Thompson]

Legendary UK crust/crossover outfit Hellbastard have announced the release of their forthcoming full-length album, Feral. The record was tracked at Hellfire Recording Studios (Slayer, Motörhead, Orange Goblin, Napalm Death etc.) in Derbyshire, engineered, recorded, produced and mixed by Ajeet Gill (Warlock UK, Slab, I Am Colossus, etc) and will be officially unleashed worldwide on July 17th 2015 on CD and digitally via PATAC Records with exclusive distribution by Independent Label Distribution. The first CD pressing will come with an exclusive bonus track and a vinyl pressing of the record is slated to be released in 2016. The album’s artwork and track listing can be found after the break.

Decibel recently premiered the official album trailer and the music video for the three-part, 11-minute opus “We Are Coven” as well. Those can be streamed after the break.

Track Listing:
1. In Praise Of Bast – Feral (featuring Andy “A. Droid” Wiggins)
2. Outsider Of The Year
3. We Are Coven
A. …For All Crippled Woods
B. …I Spit You Poison
C….Let Them Blast Their Brains
4. Shame On Us
5. And The Point Of Your Being Is…? (featuring Andy Sneap)
6. Wychcraft (featuring Rob “The Barron” Miller)
7. Social Hand Grenade
8. 4-Paws
9. Engineering Human Consciousness… II
10. All Our Sorrows



Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s