LAMB OF GOD Streaming New Track “512”

I’ll be completely honest, I kinda fell out of interest with Lamb Of God a while back, but I’ll throw on Killadelphia every now and then because it still kinda rocks. I don’t even think I listened to the bands last album and I had no idea they had already premiered a track off of their new album VII: Sturm Und Drang. Well, the second new track from said album is now streaming online. It’s basically the same old Lamb Of God, which isn’t a bad thing. Check out “512” below.    


VII: Sturm Und Drang will be released on July 24th.

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

