SO STRESSED Release New Album “The Unlawful Trade Of Greco-Roman Art”

So, I haven’t done a straight up spotlight on a band in a while, but it was about time I did another. The band I have chosen is the incredible band So Stressed. The band was only introduced to me today, but they have already made an impact on me. So Stressed have just released their sophomore album The Unlawful Tade Of Greco-Roman Art and it is so brilliant. The band crafts a wonderful brand of post-hardcore that captured the imagination and expands belief. Don’t believe me? Check out the album for yourself. You can stream all of So Stressed‘s The Unlawful Trade Of Greco-Roman Art below. You’ll thank me afterward.    


The album is available here via Captured Tracks, the new label started by Meredith Graves (Perfect Pussy).

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

