AUTHOR & PUNISHER Streaming New Track “Callous And Hoof”

Oh my stars and garters. New Author & Punisher? Yes, please. I want it. All over my face, neck and chest. All over my– You know what? Not the point. The point is: yes! There is a new Author & Punisher track and it is a-mayz-in-guh. Tristan Shone and his merry band of machines bring more death industrial madness and I love it so much. Check out “Callous and Hoof” below.    


Melk En Honing will be released on June 30th via Housecore Records.

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

