CATTLE DECAPITATION Streaming New Track “Manufactured Extinct,” Reveal Album Details

cattle decapMan, leave it to Cattle Decap to announce a new album that I cannot pronounce. The Anthropocene Extinction may be a mouthful, but it is also shaping up to be quite the destroyer.  Cattle Decap have always pleased my earholes and this album will be no different. To prove this point, the band is currently streaming a new track titled “Manufactured Extinct” and it is glorious. Check out the new track and the details for The Anthropocene Extinction after the jump. Gravy!    

Track list:
1. Manufactured Extinct
2. The Prophets of Loss
3. Plagueborne
4. Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
5. Circo Inhumanitas
6. The Burden Of Seven Billion
7. Mammals In Babylon
8. Mutual Assured Destruction
9. Not Suitable For Life
10. Apex Blasphemy
11. Ave Exitium
12. Pacific Grim

The Anthropocene Extinction will be released on August 7th via Metal Blade Records.


Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s