POWER Streaming New Track “Cageless”

OB-GD17-001.pdfI love when I get new hardcore bands to add to my repertoire. It seems that a couple times a week I get a few new killer bands sent my way and I love them all. Hardcore is my favorite genre and it’s one that gives so much to it’s listener. The band in question today is called Power and these dudes live up to that name because they are fucking powerful. They are working towards the release of their EP Heavy Muscle and they have premiered the second track off of the album titled “Cageless.” Check it out below. Stream it or die, punk.    


Heavy Muscle will be released on July 10th via 12 Gauge Records.

Leave a Comment, Show Some Love

